THINKQUEST

ADMINISTRATOR

S.No. Name & Designation think.com ID
1. Mrs A Kumar akumar.kvsehore/td>
2. Mrs Sabra Khan
(PGT-Computer Science)
sbano.kvsehore
3. Ravindra Goswami
(Librarian)
rgoswami.kvsehore

STAFF

S.
No.
NAME Designation Think.com ID
1. Amrita Kumar Principal akumar.kvsehore
2. P K Sharma PGT-Phy Psharma.kvsehore
3. Mahesh Kumar Tiwari PGT-Bio mtiwari.kvsehore
4. Bhavna Jaiswal PGT-Che bjaiswal.kvsehore
5. D K Singh PGT-Maths dsingh.kvsehore
6. MR.Nandkishore Pullaiyya PGT-Hindi npullaiyya.kvsehore
7. MRS.Madhuri Rajguru PGT-English mrajguru.kvsehore
8. Mrs Sabra Khan PGT-Comp sbano.kvsehore
9. M. Dubey TGT-Bio Mdubey.kvsehore
10. Sarla Rajiv Sharma TGT-Sans srsharma.kvsehore
11. Vartika TGT-SST Vtripathi.kvsehore
12. S C Hurmade TGT-SST Shurmade.kvsehore
13. Nidhi Chaturvedi TGT-Hindi nchaturvedi.kvsehore
14. Pranita Bakshi TGT-Eng PBAKSHI.KVSEHORE
15. Mukhlal Prasad TGT-Eng mprasad.kvsehore
16. Sarita Yadav TGT-Maths Syadav.kvsehore
17. Shiv lal Meena TGT-Maths Mshivlal.kvsehore
18. J.S. Patel PET jpatel.kvsehore
19. Mrs. Savita Dubey WET sdubey.kvsehore
20. Mrs. Pallvi Wakankar Music pwakankar.kvsehore
20. Mr. Hosla Rao Drawing hrao.kvsehore
20. Ravindra Goswami Librarian rgoswami.kvsehore
20. Vacant
H.M.  
24. Krishna Agrawal PRT KAGRWAL.KVSEHORE
25. K. Siddiqui PRT ksiddiqui.kvsehore
26. Sudha Pateria PRT spateria.kvsehore
27. Z. Sultana PRT zsultana.kvsehore
28. Kirti Demore PRT Kdemore.kvsehore
29. M S Baghel PRT Mbaghel.kvsehore
30. Anju Manjupuria PRT Amajupuria.kvsehore
31. Archana Parashar PRT Aparashar.kvsehore
32. Sushma Sharma PRT ssharma.kvsehore
33. Aparna Bahuguna PRT ABAHUGUNA.KVSEHORE
34. Sushma Pandey PRT spandey.kvsehore

 

KVS RO KVSANGATHAN  CBSE NCERT Admission Guidelines Transfer Policy  Sakshat  Shiksha CBSE Norms of Affilication   Annual Report