1. Chairman Dr. SUDAM KHANDE
District Collector, Sehore
2. Members nominated by Chairman Shri ChandraMohan Mishra
Addl. Collector, Sehore
(a) Two eminent educationists Shri R. K. Bangare,
Principal, Excellence School, Sehore
Shri Alok Sharma,
Principal, Residential Sports, Sehore
(b) An eminent person of the area known for outstanding work in the field of culture Dr. Rajkumari Sharma
Asst. Prof. C S Azad PG College, Sehore
(c) Two parents of the Children studying in KV nominated by the Chairman Shri Ram Shankar Jat
Asst. Director Parent Member
Smt. Vidya Vishvakarma
Parent Member
(d) A eminent medical doctor of the area Dr. R. K. Verma
MBBS MD,Distt Hospital Sehore
(e) A representative of
SC/ST belonging to
Class I Service, if available,
if not a member of minority community
Shri Hukum Singh Mandloi,
Asst. Prof. Govt. PG college, Sehore
(f) A Teacher representative (to be nominated by the Chairman) Mrs. Sabra Khan
PGT ( CS), K.V. Sehore
(g) Principal of the K.V. Member Secretary Mrs Jaishri Gupta,
Principal, KV Sehore
(h) Co-opted Member Dr. Girish Joshi
Dist. Hospital, Sehore
(i) Member of PWD Mr. Satish Sharma
Executive Engineer, PWD, Sehore

KVS RO KVSANGATHAN  CBSE NCERT Admission Guidelines Transfer Policy  Sakshat  Shiksha CBSE Norms of Affilication   Annual Report